Posted in: TV Shows by Annie Taylor on March 16, 2009
RuPaul's Drag Race

RuPaul’s Drag Race Synopsis

Starring famous drag queen RuPaul as the host, judge, and mentor, RuPaul’s Drag Race is a reality competition airing on LOGO. A cross between Project Runway and America’s Next Top Model, the contestants compete in a series of challenges to determine the winning drag queen.

The series uses celebrity guest judges each week, such as Santino Rice, Michelle Williams, and Lucy Lawless. At the judging panel, the bottom two contestants must perform a last chance lip sync battle to help the judges decide who will go home.

RuPaul’s Drag Race airs on Monday nights at 10:00 pm Eastern/9:00 Central. Its first season has eight episodes and it will wrap on March 23.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Drag On A Dime (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Girl Groups (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Queens of All Media (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Mac Viva-Glam Challenge (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – Drag School of Charm (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – Absolute Drag Ball (S01E06 – 106)
  • 7 – Extra Special Edition (S01E07 – 107)
  • 8 – Finale (S01E08 – 108)

Also See:

RuPaul’s Drag Race on eBay

No eBay items currently available.

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS