Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on November 25, 2009


Miranda Synopsis

Miranda is a comedy television series produced by BBC Two that premiered in September of 2009.

Miranda was created and stars comedienne Miranda Hart. The series was originally created for radio and was based on Hart’s semi-autobiographical writing. It was titled Miranda Hart’s Joke Shop. Miranda runs a joke shop and tries to deal with her overbearing mother who wants her to finally get a proper job.

Miranda has been commissioned for six episodes.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Date (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Teacher (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Job (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Holiday (S01E04 – 104)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

One Person is Speaking Their Mind
Be The Second Person To Say Something:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS