Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on June 24, 2012


Gravity Falls Synopsis

Gravity Falls is an animated television series produced by the Disney Channel that premiered in June of 2012.

Created by Alex Hirsch Gravity Falls follows the story of twins Mabel (voiced by Kristen Schaal) and Dipper (voiced by Jason Ritter), who get sent off to their great uncle Stan for the summer. Twins’ uncle lives at Gravity Falls, Oregon and runs the Mystery Shack, the world’s most bizarre museum.

Gravity Falls is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Tourist Trapped (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – The Legend of the Gobblewonker (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Headhunters (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – The Hand That Rocks the Mabel (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – The Inconveniencing (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – Dipper vs. Manliness (S01E06 – 106)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS