Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on October 26, 2009


White Collar Synopsis

White Collar is a drama crime television series produced by USA Network that premiered on October 23rd 2009.

White Collar follows the story of Neal Caffrey (played by Matt Bomer) who is a con-man who got caught and ended up in prison. He makes a deal with an FBI agent Peter Burke (played by Tim DeKay) to help him catch criminals as a part of work – release program.

White Collar has been commissioned for 14 episodes.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – White Collar (Pilot) (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Threads (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Book of Hours (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Portrait (S01E04 – 104)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS