Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on November 7, 2011


Top Boy Synopsis

Top Boy is a crime drama television series produced by Channel 4 that premiered in October of 2011.

Created by Ronan Bennett Top Boy follows the story of a group of boys living at the fictional Summerhouse estate at Hackney in London, who are marginalized by society and turn to gangs and drug dealing to support themselves and fit in.

Top Boy aired one season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – (S01E04 – 104)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS