Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on August 28, 2013


The Profit Synopsis

The Profit is a reality television series produced by CNBC that premiered in July of 2013.

The Profit follows serial entrepreneur Marcus Lemonis as he finds failing business all across the United States and invests more than $2 million to help them turn their prospects around. In return he gets a percentage of the profits and a part in the business. Once the deal is made Lemonis is prepared to do anything to make the business a success – from firing the company’s president to doing the grunt work himself.

The Profit is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Car Cash (Pilot) (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Maarse Florist (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Planet Popcorn (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Eco-Me (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – LA Dogworks (S01E05 – 105)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS