Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on July 8, 2012


The Hollow Crown Synopsis

The Hollow Crown is a history drama television series produced by BBC Two that premiered in July of 2012.

Based on William Shakespeare’s most popular history plays Richard II, Henry IV and Henry V The Hollow Crown features Ben Whishaw, Jeremy Irons and Tom Hiddleston who all play kings in each of the episodes. Supporting cast includes David Suchet (Agatha Christie’s Poirot), David Morrissey, Patrick Stewart and Maxine Peake (Silk).

The Hollow Crown is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Richard II (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Henry IV Part 1 (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Henry IV Part 2 (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Henry V (S01E04 – 104)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS