Posted in: TV Shows by Danny Djeljosevic on March 16, 2012

squid-girlSquid Girl Synopsis

The anime Squid Girl is based on the manga by Masahiro Anbe.

Squid Girl follows a girl from the sea who wants to invade the land for revenge.

However, when she accidentally breaks the wall of a beach house, she has to work as a waitress to pay for the damage.

Watch Squid Girl online

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Aren’t You Going to Invade? (S01E01-101)
  • 2 – Aren’t You My Companion? (S01E02-102)
  • 3 – Aren’t You Scared? (S01E03-103)
  • 4 – Aren’t You a Fake? (S01E04-104)
  • 5 – Aren’t You an Alien? (S01E05-105)
  • 6 – Aren’t You a Hero? (S01E06-106)
  • 7 – Won’t You Be Targeted? (S01E07-107)
  • 8 – Aren’t You Sick? (S01E08-108)
  • 9 – Isn’t That a Secret Weapon? (S01E09-109)
  • 10 – Won’t You Play Baseball? (S01E10-110)
  • 11 – Isn’t That a Doll? (S01E11-111)
  • 12 – Won’t You Fight? (S01E12-112)

Some helpful links:

Buy Squid Girl on eBay

No eBay items currently available.

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS