Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on January 13, 2013


Privates Synopsis

Privates is a period drama television series produced by BBC One that premiered in January of 2013.

Privates follows the story of eight young men who were a part of the last intake of conscripts for National Service in 1960. The series follows them as they arrive and undertake their basic training in North Yorkshire.

Privates is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – (S01E05 – 105)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS