Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on March 6, 2013


Please Like Me Synopsis

Please Like Me is a comedy drama television series produced by Australian ABC2 that premiered in February of 2013.

Created by and staring Josh Thomas Please Like Me follows the story of the 21-year old Josh who, after a number of incidents with his divorced parents, realizes that they are not heroes he made them out to be, but fallible human beings who do not have an idea how to take control of their lives.

Please Like Me is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Rhubarb and Custard (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – French Toast (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Portuguese Custard Tarts (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – (S01E06 – 106)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS