Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on March 7, 2011


Mrs. Brown’s Boys Synopsis

Mrs. Brown’s Boys is a situation comedy television series produced by RTÉ that premiered in January of 2011.

Created by Brendan O’Carroll and based on his theatre show Mrs. Brown’s Boys follows the story of Agnes Brown (played by Brendan O’Carroll) who is a meddling Dublin matriarch (also known as Mammy). She cannot stop meddling into the lives of her immediate family. The series was originally shown on RTÉ but is now running on BBC One.

Mrs. Brown’s Boys is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – The Mammy (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Mammy’s Secret (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Mammy’s Merchandise (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – (S01E06 – 106)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS