Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on January 23, 2013


Ghost Mine Synopsis

Ghost Mine is a reality television series produced by SyFy Channel that premiered in January of 2013.

Ghost Mine follows the story of a group of miners and paranormal investigators who are working side by side in a re-opened gold mine in Oregon. The mine was abandoned and closed 80 years ago due to a number of unexplained tragedies that gave the mine the reputation of being haunted.

Ghost Mine is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Descent Into Darkness (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Disturbance At The Inn (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Vengeful Spirit (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – (S01E06 – 106)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS