Posted in: TV Shows by Danny Djeljosevic on January 23, 2013


Love, Election and Chocolate Synopsis

The anime Love, Election and Chocolate is based on the computer game.

Love, Election and Chocolate follows Yuki, a slacker whose lifestyle is perfect for the school’s Food Research Club.

However, when a class president candidate intends to get rid of his club, he enters the race to run Studen Council.

Watch Love, Election and Chocolate online

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Disbanding the Club! (S01E01-101)
  • 2 – Running for the Election! (S01E02-102)
  • 3 – Strategy! (S01E03-103)
  • 4 – Funding! (S01E04-104)
  • 5 – Festival! (S01E05-105)
  • 6 – Ballot Counting! (S01E06-106)
  • 7 – Camp! (S01E07-107)
  • 8 – Truth! (S01E08-108)
  • 9 – Accident! (S01E09-109)
  • 10 – Complication! (S01E10-110)
  • 11 – Investigation! (S01E11-111)
  • 12 – Vote! (S01E12-112)

Some helpful links:

Buy Love, Election and Chocolate on eBay

No eBay items currently available.

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS