Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on May 9, 2011


Case Sensitive Synopsis

Case Sensitive is a thriller crime television series produced by ITV that premiered in May of 2011.

Based on the book Point of Rescue written by Sophie Hannah Case Sensitive follows the story of two inspectors – DS Charlie Zailer (played by Olivia Williams) and DS Simon Waterhouse (played by Darren Boyd) – who investigate a murder of a mother and a child.

Case Sensitive aired one season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – (S01E02 – 102)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS