Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on June 13, 2011


Case Histories Synopsis

Case Histories is a crime drama television series produced by BBC1 that premiered in June of 2011.

Case Histories is based on books written by Kate Atkinson and follow the story of Jackson Brody (played by Jason Isaacs), a former police officer and now a private investigator. Brodie is investigating what seem to be three unrelated cases – a missing girl, a man who has been murdered with an axe and a murder of a lawyer’s daughter.

Case Histories is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – (S01E06 – 106)

Also See:

Case Histories on eBay

No eBay items currently available.

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS