Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on October 19, 2011


Aliens in the Family Synopsis

Aliens in the Family is a Science Fiction comedy television series produced by ABC that premiered in March of 1996.

Aliens in the Family was American SF family sitcom about Doug Brody (played by John Bedford Lloyd), a single father who gets abducted by aliens and falls in love with an alien Cookie (played by Margaret Trigg). They begin living together and try to raise their children from previous relationships. Several of the alien creatures were puppets created by Jim Henson Production (Muppet Show, Farscape).

Aliens in the Family aired one season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Meet the Brodys (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Bobut Conquers All (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Cookie Makes Some Dough (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – You Don’t Have a Pet to Be Popular (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – Too Good to Be True (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – Respect Your Elders (S01E06 – 106)
  • 7 – Dissected and Neglected (S01E07 – 107)
  • 8 – A Very Brody Tweeznax (S01E08 – 108)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS