Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on September 23, 2009


The Good Wife Synopsis

The Good Wife is a legal drama television series produced by ABC that debuted on September 22nd 2009.

Produced by Tony and Ridley Scott The Good Wife follows the story of Alicia Florrick (played by Julianna Margulies) who is a wife of a politician Peter Florrick (played by Chris Noth) that has been involved in a huge corruption and sex scandal. After her husband ends up in jail, Alicia is forced to take up her old post as defense attorney to be able to provide for her children.

The Good Wife has been commissioned for 13 episodes.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Pilot (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Crack (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – You Can’t Go Home (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Adverse Reactions (S01E04 – 104)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

One Person is Speaking Their Mind
Be The Second Person To Say Something:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS