Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on June 8, 2010


Terry Pratchett’s Going Postal Synopsis

Terry Pratchett’s Going Postal is a fantasy comedy television series produced by Sky1 that premiered on May 30th 2010.

Terry Pratchett’s Going Postal is based on Terry Pratchett’s book by the same name and follows the story of Moist von Lipwig (played by Richard Coyle) who is a con man sentenced to death. After he is saved from the gallows by Lord Vetinari (played by Charles Dance) he is forced to choose to either be executed or to become the new Postmaster.

Terry Pratchett’s Going Postal aired two episodes.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – (S01E02 – 102)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS