Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on June 7, 2011


Small Time Gangster Synopsis

Small Time Gangster is a comedy crime television series produced by Australian Movie Extra channel that premiered in April of 2011.

Small Time Gangster follows the story of Tony Piccolo (played by Steve Le Marquand) who is married to Cathy (played by Sacha Horler) and they have two children together. His family thinks he works as a carpet cleaner but the truth is he works for the mafia as a stand-over man. Struck with a mid-life crisis he starts to reevaluate his life and decides he wants to escape the gangster business.

Small Time Gangster aired one season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Jingle Bells (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – The Yips (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Dangerous Talk (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Who’s Got the RPG? (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – Suburban Beatdown (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – The Last Post (S01E06 – 106)
  • 7 – Stand and Deliver (S01E07 – 107)
  • 8 – Vengeance (S01E08 – 108)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS