Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on March 23, 2010


Life Of Riley Synopsis

Life Of Riley is a situation comedy television series produced by BBC One that premiered in January of 2009.

Life Of Riley follows the story of two newlyweds – Maddy (played by Caroline Quentin) and Jim (played by Neil Dungeon) – who have both been married before. Jim has two teenage children Katie and Danny, while Maddy has a son Ted. They also have a baby Rosie together. They try to merge their two families into a family unit while competing with their next door neighbors and failing miserably.

Life Of Riley is currently in its second season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – In the Family Way (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – New Beginnings (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – The Ex Factor (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Beating the Bully (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – The Little White Lie (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – The Worst Best Man (S01E06 – 106)

Season 2

  • 7 – Just The Two Of Us (S02E01 – 201)
  • 8 – Crowded House (S02E02 – 202)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS