Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on June 19, 2011


Haunted Collector Synopsis

Haunted Collector is a supernatural reality television series produced by SyFy Channel that premiered in June of 2011.

Haunted Collector follows the story of John Zaffis, a demonologist and paranormal expert, who together with his crew travels across the United States and helps people locate and get rid off haunted objects and artifacts in their home.

Haunted Collector is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Haunted Bayou/Library Ghost (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – My Mother’s Ghost/Paranormal Predator (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Burning Spirits/Ghosts of the West (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – The Sanitarium/Firehouse Phantom (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – Uncivil Spirit/Revolutionary Ghost (S01E05 – 105)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS