Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on August 25, 2010


Grandma’s House Synopsis

Grandma’s House is a situation comedy television series produced by BBC Two that premiered in August of 2010.

Created by Simon Amstell and Dan Swimer Grandma’s House follows the story of Simon (played by Simon Amstell) playing a television presenter who is unhappy with his career and who wants to do something meaningful with his life. Each week his family gathers at his grandparents’ house.

Grandma’s House is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – The Day Simon Told His Family About His Important Decision (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – The Day Simon Decided It Might Be a Nice Idea to Surprise His Mother with a Gift (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – The Day Simon Announced That He Was in Control of the Universe (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – (S01E06 – 106)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS