Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on December 31, 2013


Death Comes to Pemberley Synopsis

Death Comes to Pemberley is a drama television mini-series produced by BBC One that premiered in December of 2013.

The series is based on the book by the same name written by P. D. James that was in turn based on the characters from Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice. Death Comes to Pemberley follows the story of Elizabeth (played by Anna Maxwell Martin) and Fitzwilliam Darcy (played by Matthew Rhys – Brothers and Sisters) six years after they got married, when the family finds themselves embroiled in a murder scandal.

Death Comes to Pemberley aired one season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – (S01E03 – 103)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS