Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on May 9, 2010


Strike Back Synopsis

Strike Back is an action drama television series produced by Sky1 that premiered in May of 2010.

Based on the Chris Ryan book of the same name Strike Back follows the story of John Porter (played by Richard Armitage) who takes part in an operation to release a hostage in Iraq in 2003. After a number of his men die in the operation Porter quits and finds a job as a security officer. In 2010 after a British journalist gets kidnapped MI6 reactive him and send him to Basra.

Strike Back is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – (S01E06 – 106)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS