Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on February 5, 2013


My Mad Fat Diary Synopsis

My Mad Fat Diary is a comedy drama television series produced by Channel 4 that premiered in January of 2013.

Based on the books written by Rae Earl My Mad Fat Diary follows the story of Rae (played by Sharon Rooney), a 16-year old obese girl who has spent four months in a psychiatric hospital due to her mental health and body image issues. Back in the real world Rae is starting to reconnect with her old friends all the while hiding her condition from them.

My Mad Fat Diary is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Big Wide World (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Touched (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Ladies and Gentlemen (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – Don’t Ever Tell Anybody Anything (S01E04 – 104)
  • 5 – My Mad Skinny Diary (S01E05 – 105)
  • 6 – It’s a Wonderful Rae (S01E06 – 106)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS