Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on March 16, 2010


High Society Synopsis

High Society is a reality television series produced by The CW network that premiered in March of 2010.

High Society follows the story of Tinsley Mortimer, a Park Avenue socialite who after going through a high profile divorce moves Mid-town and surrounds herself with her friends who are controversial figures on the New York party scene.

High Society is currently in its first season.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – She’s Flying Solo (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – Prince Un-charming (S01E02 – 102)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS