Posted in: TV Shows by Danny Djeljosevic on November 4, 2009


Happy Tree Friends Synopsis

The cult internet series Happy Tree Friends had a brief stint on TV in the form of a 13-episode TV series.

The characters on Happy Tree Friends are all cute animals with names like Cuddles, Lumpy, and Disco Bear.

While the show looks cute, it is most certainly not for children, as it is extremely violent.

Watch Happy Tree Friends online

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – The Wrong Side of the Tracks / From Hero to Eternity / And the Kitchen Sink (S01E01-101)
  • 2 – Party Animal / Ipso Fatso / Don’t Yank My Chain (S01E02-102)
  • 3 – Doggone It! / Concrete Solution / Sea What I Found (S01E03-103)
  • 4 – Every Litter Bit Hurts / As You Wish / Take A Hike (S01E04-104)
  • 5 – Snow Place To Go / Dunce Upon A Time / Gems The Breaks (S01E05-105)
  • 6 – Easy For You To Sleigh / Wishy Washy / Who’s To Flame? (S01E06-106)
  • 7 – A Change Of Heart / A Hole Lotta Love / Mime To Five (S01E07-107)
  • 8 – Blast From the Past/Chew Said a Mouthful/See What Develops (S01E08-108)
  • 9 – Idol Curiosity / Home is Where the Hurt Is / Aw, Shucks! (S01E09-109)
  • 10 – A Sight For Sore Eyes / Wipe Out / Letter Late Than Never (S01E10-110)
  • 11 – Wingin’ It / Tongue In Cheek / Easy Comb, Easy Go (S01E11-111)
  • 12 – I’ve Got You Under My Skin / In a Jam / Junk in the Trunk (S01E12-112)
  • 13 – Hear Today, Gone Tomorrow / Double Whammy / Autopsy Turvy  (S01E13-113)

Some helpful links:

Buy Happy Tree Friends on eBay

No eBay items currently available.

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS