Posted in: TV Shows by Danny Djeljosevic on February 1, 2012


Haganai Synopsis

Haganai is based on the novel series written by Yomi Hirasaka and drawn by Buriki.

The series follows a pair of outsiders at school who form a club specifically for other misfits.

The original Japanese title, Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai, translates to “I Don’t Have Many Friends.”

Watch Haganai online

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – We Can’t Make Any Friends (S01E01-101)
  • 2 – There’s No God in the Electric World (S01E02-102)
  • 3 – There are No Flags at the Swimming Pool (S01E03-103)
  • 4 – Underclassment Don’t Hold Back (S01E04-104)
  • 5 – This Time The SAGA is a Serious Battle (S01E05-105)
  • 6 – There Aren’t Many Customers at the Karaoke Box (S01E06-106)
  • 7 – My Cell Phone Doesn’t Get Many Calls (S01E07-107)
  • 8 – School Swimsuits Don’t Appear (S01E08-108)
  • 9 – The President’s Recollections are Painful (S01E09-109)
  • 10 – No One Sleeps at Camp (S01E10-110)
  • 11 – Girls are Super-Cute in Yukatas (S01E11-111)
  • 12 – We Don’t Have Many Friends (S01E12-112)

Some helpful links:

Buy Haganai on eBay

No eBay items currently available.

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS