Posted in: TV Shows by Roberta Striga on July 20, 2009

Drop Dead Diva Synopsis

Drop Dead Diva is a comedy drama television series that debuted on Lifetime network on July 12th 2009.

Drop Dead Diva follows the story of a model Deb Dobson who after dying in a car crash comes back to Earth and inhabits a body of plus size, super smart lawyer Jane Bingum (played by Brooke Elliott). A number of guest stars have been slated to make an appearance on the show including Paula Abdul, Liza Minelli and Rosie O’ Donnell.

Drop Dead Diva scored best ever rating for Lifetime with it’s premiere and has been commissioned for 13 episodes.

Episode List

Season 1

  • 1 – Pilot (S01E01 – 101)
  • 2 – The F Word (S01E02 – 102)
  • 3 – Do Over (S01E03 – 103)
  • 4 – The Chinese Wall (S01E04 – 104)

Also See:

Posted in:

Have Something To Say?

Nobody Has Commented Yet
Ask a Question Or Offer Your 2 Cents:

Keep up to date with Web TV, Video and IPTV News:

Subscribe to Web TV Wire by Email
Subscribe to Web TV Wire via RSS